Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Teams and Record

  • Group A
    • You Gonna Learn Today!—0-0
    • Your Mom—0-0
    • Smitley—0-0
    • Chauncey's—0-0
  • Group B
    • 2 2 2—0-0
    • Straight 8's—0-0
    • Jake Provance—0-0
    • Hart-Attack—0-0

Schedule and Results

  • Wednesday, Feb. 1—12:10 p.m.
    • Court 1—Your Mom vs. You Gonna Learn Today
    • Court 2—Smitley vs. Chauncey's
  • Thursday, Feb. 2—12:20 p.m.
    • Court 1—2 2 2 vs. Jake Provance's Team
    • Court 2—Hart-Attack vs. Straight 8's
  • Friday, Feb. 3—12:10 p.m.
    • Court 1—You Gonna Learn Today vs. Smitley
    • Court 2—Chauncey's vs. Your Mom
  • Tuesday, Feb. 7—12:20 p.m.
    • Court 1—Straight 8's vs. 2 2 2
    • Court 2—Hart-Attack vs. Jake Provance's Team
  • Wednesday, Feb. 8—12:10 p.m.
    • Court 1—Chauncey's vs. You Gonna Learn Today
    • Court 2—Smitley vs. Your Mom
  • Thursday, Feb. 9—12:20 p.m.
    • Court 1—2 2 2 vs. Hart-Attack
    • Court 2—Straight 8's vs. Jake Provance's Team
  • Monday, Feb. 13—12:10 p.m.
    • Court 1—Hart-Attack vs. Chauncey's
    • Court 2—Smitley vs. Straight 8's
  • Tuesday, Feb. 14—12:20 p.m.
    • Court 1—2 2 2 vs. You Gonna Learn Today
    • Court 2—Jake Provance's Team vs. Your Mom
  • Wednesday, Feb. 15—12:10 p.m.
    • Court 1—Hart-Attack vs. Smitley
    • Court 2—Your Mom vs. Straight 8's
  • Thursday, Feb. 16—12:20 p.m.
    • Court 1—You Gonna Learn Today vs. Jake Provance's Team
    • Court 2—2 2 2 vs. Chauncey's
  • Monday, Feb. 20—12:10 p.m.
    • Court 1—Straight 8's vs. You Conna Learn Today
    • Court 2—Hart-Attack vs. Your Mom
  • Tuesday, Feb. 21—12:20 p.m.
    • Court 1—Jake Provance's Team vs. Chauncey's
    • Court 2—2 2 2 vs. Smitley
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22—12:10 p.m.
    • Court 1—Your Mom vs. 2 2 2
    • Court 2—You Gonna Learn Today vs. Hart-Attack
  • Thursday, Feb. 23—12:20 p.m.
    • Court 1—Jake Provance's Team vs. Smitley
    • Court 2—Straight8's vs. Chauncey's

Playoffs: February 27-March 2
Schedule to be determined
All teams will qualify; Single Elimination
First Round (Monday/Tuesday)
Game 1: Seed 1 Group A vs. Seed 4 Group B
Game 2: Seed 2 Group A vs. Seed 3 Group B
Game 3: Seed 1 Group B vs. Seed 4 Group A
Game 4: Seed 2 Group B vs. Seed 3 Group A

Semifinals (Wednesday/Thursday)
Game 5: Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 4
Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. Winner Game 3

Finals (Thursday or Friday)
Game 7: Winner Game 5 vs. Winner Game 6