Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

CHAMPION: The Hot Rods

Teams and Record

Sidecar Kangaroos (John Davis)—2-3

To Be Determined (Emery Morris)—2-3

The Hot Rods (Anthony Polvinale)—6-0

The Dirty (Sam Beucher)—2-3

Cupcakes and Steve (Kasey Ruble)—1-4

Fishsticks (Alex Rossi)—2-3

Schedule and Results

  • Week 1: November 16-19
    • Tuesday, November 16
      Game 1: The Dirty vs. Cupcakes and Steve—2-0
      Game 2: The Dirty vs. Fishsticks—2-0
    • Wednesday, November 17
      Game 1: The Hot Rods vs. Fishsticks—2-1
      Game 2: Sidecar Kangaroos vs. Cupcakes and Steve—0-2
    • Friday, November 19
      Game 1: The Hot Rods vs. Sidecar Kangaroos—2-0
      Game 2: Sidecar Kangaroos vs. To Be Determined—1-2
  • Week 2: November 29-December 3
    • Monday, November 29
      Game 1: The Hot Rods vs. Cupcakes and Steve—2-0
    • Tuesday, November 30
      Game 1: Sidecar Kangaroos vs. Fishsticks—2-0
    • Wednesday, December 1
      Game 1: To Be Determined vs. The Dirty—2-0
      Game 2: The Hot Rods vs. Sidecar Kangaroos—2-0
    • Thursday, December 2
      Game 1: Fishsticks vs. Cupcakes and Steve—2-1
      Game 2: The Dirty vs. The Hot Rods—1-2
    • Friday, December 3
      Game 1: Cupcakes and Steve vs. To Be Determined—0-2
  • Week 3: December 6
    • Monday, December 6
      Game 1: Fishsticks vs. To Be Determined—2-0
  • Playoffs: December 7-9
    • Tuesday, December 7
      Game 1: Fishsticks vs. Cupcakes and Steve—2-0
      Game 2: TBD vs. Sidecar Kangaroos—0-2
    • Wednesday, December 8
      Game 1: Sidecar Kangaroos vs. The Hot Rods—0-2
      Game 2: Fishsticks vs. The Dirty—2-0
    • Thursday, December 9
      Fishsticks vs. The Hot Rods—0-2