Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

2015-2016 Fayette Faculty Senate Leadership

Chair: Kevin Maxwell

Chair-Elect: William Gardner

Past Chair: Elaine Barry

Secretary: Cheryl Tkacs

University Senators: Delia Conti, Peter Eberle

University College Council Representative: Lindsey Simon-Jones

Senate Committee Chairs

Academic and Curricular Affairs: Judy Sturges

Student Affairs: Lynn Petko

Faculty Affairs: Delia Conti

Learning and Technology Resources: Pam Pologruto

Outreach: Dave Meredith

Awards: Mike Ridenour